Biodiversity Mapping
Geological Sites of Significance
Townsville City Council

Map of Geological Sites of Significance


1. Castle Hill
2. Muntalunga Chenier Plain
3. Mount Stuart
4. Nonconformity Ross River
5. Black Weir Dyke System

Disclaimer: The information shown on this map has been produced from the Townsville City Council Digital Database. There is no warranty implied or expressed regarding the accuracy or completeness of the data. The data has been compiled for information and convenience only and it is the responsibility of the user to verify all information before placing reliance on it. This is not a legal document and the Townsville City Council takes no responsibility for any errors or omissions or for any acts that may occur due to its use.

This map is a product of the TCC City Plan planning process.